Securities Business and Futures Business Solutions
K WAY focuses on the development of key system software in the securities and financial industry. In trading, settlement, market data, FIX, trading tools, etc., we already provided lots of distinctive products to our domestic and foreign customers.
Trading System
Settlement & Clearing Management System
Order Management System
Gateway System
Online Trading System (HTS)
Mobile Trading
System
Single Machine
Quote Service System
HFT Server
Kway began to cooperate with Xenon, an Australian overclocker, to distribute eXtreme series HFT servers. The best performance is achieved and the best low-latency solution is provided through Xenon's overclocking of CPUs and tuning of BIOS parameters.
High-Frequency Trading (HFT) Solution
Program Trading area
MultiCharts is a suite of advanced analytical software for trading. It has a powerful, flexible and programmable standard interface. It also has hundreds of free indicators, strategy signals, chart types, drawing tools and trading strategies. It provides lots of choice of data service provider and broker, and compatible with the EasyLanguage program trading syntax developed by TradeStation allows you to modify the code, directly obtain the actual account location in the signal script, and can adjust the signal part and the actual part simultaneously. MultiCharts can also implement most of the custom metrics, easily create your own trading strategy, especially its highly stable automatic trading mode, so you can operate without continuous monitoring.
MultiCharts
Single Machine
Quote Service System
nStock APP
nStock provides a complete set of Taiwan stock fundamental data and a clear and easy-to-use stock selection app. The app has been ranked No.1 in the market and has been downloaded by millions of people. It can help users quickly collect and analyze Taiwan stock market trends and corporate transactions, etc. Chip side information, and evaluate the company's earnings per share EPS, dividend distribution and ex-dividend over the years.
Stock Chip
Rich Stock
Easy Stock
Super Stock
Growth Stock
631 investment
Value Stock
Chat Stock
Client
Domestic financial institution
International financial institutions:
For Foreign Institutional Investors (FINI) in Taiwan, we have 70% market shares around in this industry.

證券暨期貨業解決方案
凱衛資訊專注於證券金融產業開發關鍵性的系統軟體,在交易、帳務、行情、FIX、交易工具等,均研發出特色產品提供國內外廣大客戶群使用,甚獲好評。
交易系統
帳務結算系統
下單管理系統
閘道管理系統
線上交易系統(HTS)
行動交易系統(Mobile)
下單機
行情服務系統
超頻機專區
凱衛與澳洲超頻機廠商 Xenon 合作,代理 eXtreme 系列 HFT 伺服器,通過 Xenon 對 CPU 進行超頻且調教 BIOS 參數,實現最佳性能,提供最優質的低延遲解決方案。
High-Frequency Trading(HFT) 解決方案
程式交易專區
MultiCharts 是一套分析能力先進的程式交易軟體,擁有功能強、彈性大、能編制程式的標準介面,並內建數百個免費指標、策略訊號、圖表類型、繪圖工具及交易策略,亦提供多樣的數據服務商及經紀商的選擇,且相容於TradeStation 所開發的 EasyLanguage 程式交易語法讓您能夠修改程式碼,於訊號腳本中直接取得實際帳戶部位,並能同步調整訊號部位及實際部位。 MultiCharts 也能實現大多數的自定義指標,輕鬆建立屬於自己的交易策略,尤其其穩定性高的自動交易模式,讓您不需持續監控即可運作。
MultiCharts
下單機
行情服務系統
nStock APP
nStock提供齊全的台股基本面數據與清楚、好用的選股APP,APP榮獲市集排行No.1,百萬人下載好評,能協助使用者快速彙整與分析台灣股市行情走勢及法人買賣等籌碼面資訊,以及評估公司歷年每股盈餘EPS、股利發放與除權息情況等。
籌碼大股東
高股息存股
簡單存股
強勢股神器
翻倍成長股
631理財投資
方舟價值股
查股價
使用客戶
國內金融機構:
國際金融機構:知名外資投資銀行及券商等(本公司於此市場占有率約佔7成)。